FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

CAPPS HR/Payroll Agency Support Staff

Updated: November 16, 2017

Click on a column heading to sort by that column

Agency # Agency Name Agency First Name Last Name Office Phone Email Help Desk Lead? Agency Role
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Andrea Davis 512-463-2681 andrea.davis@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll -Back-Up
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Jan Evans 512-463-1366 jan.evans@txcourts.gov Lead CFO/ HR-Payroll Director
211 Court of Criminal Appeals CCA John Brown 512-936-1618 john.brown@txcourts.gov Lead CFO/ HR-Payroll Director
211 Court of Criminal Appeals CCA Karen Cate 512-936-1619 karen.cate@txcourts.gov Lead Accountant
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Charlotte Miller 512-936-1611 Charlotte.Miller@txcourts.gov Lead HR Manager
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Lawrence Ondreas 512-463-1642 Ronny.Ondreas@txcourts.gov CAPPS Security Coordinator
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Mandi Seagren 512-463-1633 mandi.seagren@txcourts.gov Payroll Officer
213 Office of State Prosecuting Attorney OSPA See Agency 212.
215 Office of Capital and Forensic Writs OCFW Sandra Justice 512-463-8520 sandra.justice@ocfw.texas.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
221 Court of Appeals – First District (Houston) 1st COA Chris Prine 713-274-2840 christopher.prine@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
221 Court of Appeals – First District (Houston) 1st COA Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Clarissa Hodges 817-884-1900 clarissa.hodges@txcourts.gov Lead General Counsel/HR Director
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Debra Spisak 817-884-1900ext226 debra.spisak@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Lisa Parks 817-884-1900 lisa.parks@txcourts.gov Accountant
223 Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) 3rd COA Frances Hewtty 512-463-5693 frances.hewtty@txcourts.gov Accountant
223 Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) 3rd COA Jeff Kyle 512-463-1709 jeff.kyle@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
224 Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) 4th COA Keith Hottle 210335-2510 Keith.Hottle@txcourts.gov Clerk of the Court (CFO)
224 Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) 4th COA Leticia White 210335-3980 leticia.white@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
224 Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) 4th COA Luz Estrada 210-335-3219 luz.estrada@txcourts.gov Chief Deputy Clerk
225 Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) 5th COA Gayle Humpa 214-712-3434 gayle.humpa@5th.txcourts.gov HR Director
225 Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) 5th COA Susan Fox 214-712-3417 susan.fox@5th.txcourts.gov Lead Payroll Director
226 Court of Appeals – Sixth District (Texarkana) 6th COA Debbie Autrey 903-798-3045 Debbie.Autrey@txcourts.gov Lead HR Director
227 Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) 7th COA Kathy Roth 806-342-2660 kathy.roth@txcourts.gov Accountant
227 Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) 7th COA Vivian Long 806-342-2672 Vivian.Long@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
228 Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) 8th COA Denise Pacheco 915-546-2240 denise.pacheco@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
228 Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) 8th COA Sylvia Darnold 915-546-2240 sylvia.darnold@txcourts.gov
229 Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) 9th COA Carol Anne Harley 409-835-8402 carolanne.harley@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
229 Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) 9th COA Rhonda Storey 409-835-8402 rhonda.storey@txcourts.gov Lead
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Beverly Williams 254-757-5241 Beverly.Williams@txcourts.gov Lead Accountant
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Sharri Roessler 254-757-5204 Sharri.Roessler@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
231 Court of Appeals – Eleventh District (Eastland) 11th COA Sherry Williamson 254-629-2638 sherry.williamson@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of Court
232 Court of Appeals – Twelfth District (Tyler) 12th COA Pam Estes 903-593-8471 Pam.Estes@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
233 Court of Appeals – Thirteenth District (Corpus Christi) 13th COA Celinda Coronado 956-318-2405 Celinda.Coronado@txcourts.gov Lead Legal Assistant II/Back Up
233 Court of Appeals – Thirteenth District (Corpus Christi) 13th COA Dorian Ramirez 361-888-0697 Dorian.Ramirez@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court/HR
234 Court of Appeals – Fourteenth District (Houston) 14th COA Chris Prine 713-274-2840 christopher.prine@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
234 Court of Appeals – Fourteenth District (Houston) 14th COA Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
241 District Courts-Comptroller's Judiciary Section CPA See Agency 304.
242 State Commission on Judicial Conduct SCJC Kathryn Crabtree 512-463-6784 kathryn.crabtree@scjc.texas.gov Lead Staff Services Officer
243 State Law Library SLL Amy Small 512-463-1723 amy.small@sll.texas.gov Lead Chief Fiscal Officer
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Amy Ramos 512-463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Don Land 512-463-3607 don.land@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Lauren Wright 512-463-1076 lauren.wright@cpa.texas.gov
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Leonard Higgins 512-936-6100 leonard.higgins@cpa.texas.gov Lead Section Lead
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Matt Martinez 512-936-4143 matt.martinez@cpa.texas.gov
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Richard Weeks 512-475-0636 richard.weeks@cpa.texas.gov
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Stephanie Moll 512-463-3968 stephanie.moll@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Susan Matthews 512-475-0048 susan.matthews@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
306 Texas State Library and Archives TSLAC Rebecca Cannon 512-463-6626 rcannon@tsl.texas.gov Manager, Accounting and Grants, Agency Security Coordinator
306 Texas State Library and Archives TSLAC Vanessa Siordia 512-463-5496 vsiordia@tsl.texas.gov Lead Manager, Human Resources
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Alicia Hernandez 512-463-6015 alicia.hernandez@dir.texas.gov HR Generalist/SME
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Jennifer Mutschink 512-936-2121 jennifer.mutschink@dir.texas.gov Payroll Officer
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Randa Maldonado 512-463-5920 randa.maldonado@dir.texas.gov Lead HR Generalist/ SME
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Anastacia Rodriguez 512-463-8809 anastacia.rodriguez@tdhca.state.tx.us Lead Time &amp Labor/Human Resources
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Kristina Vavra 512-475-2612 kristina.vavra@tdhca.state.tx.us Financial Services Manager
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Laura Escobedo 512-475-3742 laura.escobedo@tdhca.state.tx.us Lead Payroll Accountant
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Nicole Krueger 512-475-3946 nicole.krueger@tdhca.state.tx.us Time &amp Labor/Human Resources
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Marc Jones 512-475-2965 marc.jones@soah.texas.gov Systems Support
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Pamela Wood 512-305-9386 Pamela.Wood@soah.texas.gov Lead HR Director
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Scott Prevratil 512-936-0779 scott.prevratil@soah.texas.gov Lead ISO
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Wendy Barron 512-936-6612 wendy.barron@soah.texas.gov IRM
401 Texas Military Department TMD Amanda Fletcher 512-782-6048 amanda.fletcher@military.texas.gov HR
401 Texas Military Department TMD Frank Oduro 512-782-3317 frank.oduro@military.texas.gov Lead CAPPS Security Coordinator
401 Texas Military Department TMD Joysa Wannas 512-782-5425 joysa.wannas@military.texas.gov Budget
401 Texas Military Department TMD Raymond Clarke 512-782-5253 raymond.clarke@military.texas.gov PY
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Amy Petrick 512-424-7859 Amy.Petrick@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE BENEFITS AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Angela Kemp 512-424-2609 Angela.Kemp@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE BENEFITS AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Annessia Belew 512-424-7037 Annessia.Belew@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE BENEFITS AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Cherish McKemie 512-424-7072 Cherish.Mckemie@dps.texas.gov Lead MANAGER HRIS, LEAVE ACCOUNTING &amp BENEFITS
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Cindy Torres 512-424-5756 Cindy.Torres@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE ASSISANT MANAGER SPECIAL PROGRAMS
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Gregory Meier 512-424-7143 Gregory.Meier@dps.texas.gov Lead PAYROLL AUDITOR
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Paige Steen 512-486-6460 Paige.steen@dps.texas.gov Lead POSITION CONTROL FINANCIAL ANALYST
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Wynonie Bell 512-424-2108 Wynonie.Bell@dps.texas.gov Lead MANAGER, EMPLOYEE PAYMENTS &amp BENEFITS
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Brian Roth 512-936-7725 brian.roth@tcole.texas.gov Lead Chief Financial Officer
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Dennis Graffious 512-936-7752 dennis.graffious@tcole.texas.gov IT
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Jessica Capraro 512-936-7702 jessica.teseny@tcole.texas.gov IT
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Shelley Knight 512-936-7724 shelley.knight@tcole.texas.gov Lead CAPPS Security Coordinator/HR/Payroll
448 Office of Injured Employee Counsel OIEC See Agency 454.
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Antonia Trevino 512-676-6113 Antonia.trevino@tdi.texas.gov
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Bernadette Riles 512-676-6114 bernadette.riles@tdi.texas.gov Human Resources
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Crystal Bennett 512-676-6116 crystal.bennett@tdi.texas.gov Lead Human Resources
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Glynis Butruff 512-676-6169 glynis.butruff@tdi.texas.gov Commitment Accounting
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Michelle Fultz 512-676-6111 michelle.fultz@tdi.texas.gov Payroll Officer
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Nancy Simmons 512-804-4452 nancy.simmons@tdi.texas.gov Lead CAPPS Security Coordinator
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Skii Wellington 512-676-6112 Skii.wellington@tdi.texas.gov
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Jennica Preston 512-463-6984 jennica.preston@rrc.texas.gov Time &amp Labor
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Judi Bailey 512-463-9391 judi.bailey@rrc.texas.gov Payroll
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Monica Ferrel 512-463-7264 monica.ferrel@rrc.texas.gov Payroll
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Wendy O'Neill 512-463-6983 wendy.oneill@rrc.texas.gov Lead HR
503 Texas Medical Board TMB Brandy Corrales 512-305-7052 brandy.corrales@tmb.state.tx.us Lead Chief Financial Officer
503 Texas Medical Board TMB Kimberley Moore 512-305-7062 kimberley.moore@tmb.state.tx.us CAPPS Security Coordinator
503 Texas Medical Board TMB Maria Moreno 512-305-7146 maria.moreno@tmb.state.tx.us HR Manager
503 Texas Medical Board TMB Raul Pacheco 512-305-7054 raul.pacheco@tmb.state.tx.us Time &amp Labor
513 Texas Funeral Services Commission TFSC Janice McCoy 512-936-2472 janice.mccoy@tfsc.texas.gov Executive Director
515 Texas State Board of Pharmacy TSBOP Robbi Dana 512-305-8014 robbi.dana@pharmacy.texas.gov Lead HR, Benefits, TL, Payroll
515 Texas State Board of Pharmacy TSBOP Sandy Morton 512-305-8018 sandy.morton@pharmacy.texas.gov TL, Payroll
520 Texas Board of Examiners of Psychologists TSBEP Brenda Skiff 512-305-7706 brenda@tsbep.state.tx.us Accounting Asst
520 Texas Board of Examiners of Psychologists TSBEP Jennifer Noack 512-305-7704 jennifer@tsbep.state.tx.us Lead Chief Financial Officer
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Felicia McRae 512-719-0754 felicia.mcrae@tahc.texas.gov Payroll/Commitment Accounting
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Lori Stanley 512-719-0702 lori.stanley@tahc.texas.gov Lead HR/Time &amp Labor
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Pam Armstrong 512-719-0723 pam.armstrong@tahc.texas.gov Positions/Time &amp Labor
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Pat Barnes 512-465-4014 pat.barnes@txdmv.gov HR – Specialist
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Sergio Rey 512-465-4203 sergio.rey@txdmv.gov Director (Finance)
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Valerie Luna 512-465-4058 valerie.luna@txdmv.gov Lead HR – Specialist
701 Texas Education Agency TEA Ai-Ching Reed 512-936-2556 Ai-Ching.Reed@tea.texas.gov Accounting Director
701 Texas Education Agency TEA James Keyser 512-475-3501 James.Keyser@tea.texas.gov Lead Payroll Manager
701 Texas Education Agency TEA Michele Cook 512-463-2336 Michele.Cook@tea.state.tx.us Time &amp Labor
701 Texas Education Agency TEA Stanley Rasberry 512-475-0643 Stanley.Rasberry@tea.texas.gov Budget
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Bradley Broaddus 512-427-6194 Bradley.Broaddus@THECB.state.tx.us Financial Services (Accounting)
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Cynthia Rivera 512-427-6189 Cynthia.Rivera@THECB.state.tx.us Lead Human Resources
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Shantil Moore 512-427-6186 Shantil.Moore@THECB.state.tx.us Human Resources
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Thien Au 512-427-6181 Thien.Au@THECB.state.tx.us Financial Services (Accounting)
907 Comptroller – State Energy Conservation Office See Agency 304.
930 Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company See Agency 304.
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy